Is it true it rains diamonds on jupiter?

Scientists do believe it "rains" diamonds on Saturn & Jupiter, because of the great heat & pressure. Carbon atoms cluster together in the atmosphere, where pressure squeezes them into tiny diamond fragments (around 1 millimeter across), which then break back down at the surface.