When does star wars episode nine come out?

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker was released in theaters in the United States on December 20, 2019. It was available on digital platforms starting on March 17, 2020, and on 4K UHD, Blu-ray, and DVD starting on March 31, 2020.