How tall is shaggy from scooby-doo?

In the Scooby-Doo cartoons, Norville Rogers, better known as "Shaggy," stands 6'3" tall. As for the actors who have played the character in live action, Matthew Lilliard is 6'4" tall, while Nick Palatas is six feet.