What did ronald weasley become?

Ronald Bilius Weasley, or Ron Weasley, became an Auror, after the war. He helped reform and revolutionise the Ministry of Magic. After two years as an Auror, he went to work at Weasleys' Wizard Wheezes with his brother George.