Are there any diamond mines in the united states?

You can hunt for diamonds at the Crater of Diamonds state park near Murfreesboro, Arkansas. A second inactive mine is Kelsey Lake Diamond Mine near Fort Collins, Colorado. There are also believed to be significant deposits in Wyoming. As far as I know, the park is the only one currently active.