How many tablespoons are in a scoop of formula?

The size, in ounces, of the scoop included with baby formula varies between manufactures. A tablespoon holds a half ounce of powder. So if your product has a two ounce scoop then it is four tablespoons. If your scoop is four ounces then it is eight tablespoons.