Can you juice a banana?

You can not juice a banana. When the banana goes through the juicer, you might get a dribble of juice out of it, but, All you’re usually going to get is a pulp container full of mashed banana. The closest thing to banana juice is blending it with another type of juice becoming a banana smoothy.