Who is joe morgan?

Joe Morgan was a 2nd baseman who played for several MLB teams, most notably the dominant Cincinnati Reds of the mid-1970s. He was the NL MVP in 1975 and 1976, in which years the Reds won the World Series. One of the greatest 2nd basemen of all time, he was admitted to the Hall of Fame in 1990.