Has there ever been a back to back super bowl champion?

Yes, 7 franchises have won back to back Super Bowls: Packers (Super Bowls 1 & 2), Dolphins (Super Bowls 7 & 8), Steelers (Super Bowls 9 & 10 and again with 13 & 14), 49ers (Super Bowls 23 & 24), Cowboys (Super Bowls 27 & 28), Broncos (Super Bowls 32 & 33), and Patriots (Super Bowls 38 & 39).