Tell me a fact about a dog?

Normal body temperature for dogs is 101 to 102.5 degrees Fahrenheit (38.3 to 39.2 degrees Celsius). Dogs noses are wet to help absorb scent chemicals. Their sense of smell is at least 40x better than ours. Some have such good noses they can sniff out medical problems.