When was the first loaf of bread made?

From Wikipedia, [in antiquity] Hieroglyphs depict bread loaves in the mastaba tomb of Itjer at Giza. 4th Dynasty, dated 2543-2435 BC. Actual conical "loaves" of bread as grave goods found in the Great Tomb, North Necropolis, Gebelein, 5th Dynasty (Old Kingdom), 2435-2305 BC.

---

According to history, the earliest bread was made in or around 8000 BC in the Middle East, specifically Egypt.