Is candice bergen?

Candice Patricia Bergen (born May 9, 1946) is an American actress, her Years active are 1958 to the present, her Spouse was Louis Malle, born in 1980 & died in 1995 ​ & Marshall Rose, ​who died in 2000​, she has 1 Child, her Parents were Edgar Bergen & Frances Bergen