What female artist sold the most albums?

The Queen of Pop, Madonna, is the best-selling female artist of all time. She has released 14 studio albums, three soundtracks, five live albums and six compilations, plus 63 U.K. Top 10 singles. Since 1983, she has sold an estimated 335 million albums and singles worldwide.