What spider eats plants?

There is only one species of spider that is an herbivore. That is Bagheera kiplingi, a type of jumping spider found in Mexico. It feeds on acacia trees. However, many spiders will eat bits of plant along with their insect meals. Some drink nectar and others eat pollen.