Who's the tallest baby in the world?

Karan Singh set the Guinness World Record for being the tallest and heaviest baby as he was 63 cm tall and weighed 7.8 kg as a newborn. Karan said he doesn't feel embarrassed by his height and hopes to become a basketball player or doctor.