How do you flies breathe?

Flies, like all insects, breathe through many tiny openings called spiracles. These openings are part of tubes called trachea. Each tube leads to a fluid-filled tracheole, where the oxygen dissolves and then diffuses across the wall of the tracheole and into several of the insect's cells.