What is mike's last name in stranger things?

Michael "Mike" Wheeler, portrayed by Finn Wolfhard, is a major protagonist in the first, second, and third seasons of Stranger Things. When Mike's best friend, Will Byers, mysteriously went missing, he and his other friends, Lucas and Dustin, made it their mission to find him.