Where does marvin gaye live?

Sadly, Marvin Gaye was killed by his father on April 1, 1984 after Marvin intervened in a fight between his parents. His father shot him twice, and was convicted of voluntary manslaughter. Marvin Gaye was cremated, and his ashes were scattered in the Pacific Ocean.