What's the deepest freshwater?

Lake Baikal, in Siberia, holds the distinction of being both the deepest lake in the world & the largest freshwater lake, holding more than 20% of the unfrozen fresh water on the surface of Earth. It is also the oldest freshwater lake in the world, with an estimated age of 20 to 25 million years old