Is there water on uranus?

Yes, astronomers suspect that the whole planet is made of mostly water

---

Uranus is one of two ice giants in the outer solar system (the other is Neptune). 80 percent or more of the planet's mass is made up of a hot dense fluid of "icy" materials—water, methane and ammonia—above a small rocky core.