Who owns the movie rights to napoleon dynamite?

Fox Searchlight Pictures currently owns the movie rights to Napoleon Dynamite. They are on West Pico Boulevard in Los Angeles, California.

---

The movie rights were acquired by Fox Searchlight Pictures, who partnered up with MTV Films and Paramount Pictures for the release.