What do you call a small lizard?

A Baby Lizard is Called a Hatchling! Also tiny lizards are called Garden Skinks also sometimes known as Penny Lizards are small brown or grey lizards. They can have different markings or stripes depending on the species. Garden Skinks grow to around 8 to 10 cm in length.