What does the bull whip dog look like?

It's a mix of a bulldog and a whippet. Usually colored beige, white or creams with black and brown coloring mixed in. Tends to be a calm and friendly dog but also nervous and a bit skittish but depends on how well owners manage them around people. Smart dogs and quite independent and stubborn.