What's the melting point of pig fat?

Also known as Lard, pig fat has multiple melting points. Backfat melts between 86 and 104 degrees Fahrenheit, leaf fat between 109 and 118 degrees Fahrenheit and mixed fat between 97 and 113 degrees Fahrenheit.