What is killer queen bites the dust?

Killer Queen: Bites the Dust, is a stand obtained with a Requiem Arrow used on Killer Queen. This stand belonged to Kira Yoshikage, the main antagonist of Part 4 of JoJo's Bizarre Adventure. He attained KQ: BTD after being stabbed by The Arrow the second time.