What's mr. miyagi 's first name?

In The Next Karate Kid, he is called Keisuke Miyagi at his military reunion. As written in Japanese characters seen in The Karate Kid Part II, his name is 宮城成義. That was translated into English as Nariyoshi Miyagi on his gravestone as seen in the Cobra Kai television series.