What is naroli?

Neroli oil is an essential oil produced by steam distillation from the blossom of the bitter orange tree. It is used extensively in perfumes. It also has a limited use in flavorings. Neroli oil is reportedly one of the ingredients of the secret recipe for Coca-Cola and also in some other colas.