Where is the william tell express?

The William Tell Express is a boat and panoramic train line in Switzerland which connects Lucerne to Locarno crossing the Swiss Alps from north to south. The 3 hour paddlesteamer boat ride takes you from Lucerne to Flüelen. The 2 hour train ride completes the journey to Locarno.