When is season two of high school musical the musical the series coming out?

Disney+ has since released a special one-off episode titled High School Musical: The Musical: The Holiday Special. It premiered on the hit streaming platform on December 11, 2020, and season 2 is due to follow shortly afterward in 2021. information found on popbuzz.com