What is special order nine three seven?

Special Order 937 was a classified retrieval order given by Weyland-Yutani to Science Officer Ash aboard the USCSS Nostromo. The order's main priority was to preserve the Xenomorph specimen that was encountered by the Nostromo in the Zeta II Reticuli system and bring it back alive for analysis.