How is the snoqualmie pass?

Snoqualmie Pass is a mountain pass that carries I-90 through the Cascade Range in Washington state. The pass summit is at an elevation of 3,015ft Go to https://wsdot.com/travel/real-time/mountainpasses/Snoqualmie to view real time information concerning the current conditions of the pass.