How long is cooked roast beef good for?

Refrigerate within two hours of cooking in a shallow airtight container or wrap in foil or plastic. Properly stored, cooked beef roast will last for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator. In the freezer it will maintain best quality for about 2-3 months but will remain safe beyond that time.