Is it bad to eat cold chicken?

Cold chicken is commonly used to make delicious meals, snacks and food to go, such as sandwiches. There are numerous recipes for cold chicken salads, pasta dishes and other food. So, yes, you can safely eat it. Cold chicken tastes very good and it is very enjoyable.