What are the top five basketball players of all time?

The top 5 greatest basketball players ever are: Wilt Chamberlain, Michael Jordan, Kareem Jabbar, Julius Irving, Larry Bird

---

The top five basketball players of all time are Michael Jordan, Larry Bird, Kareem Abdul Jabar, Wilt Chamberlain, and Magic Johnson.