What album is model buses from?

Model Buses is a song recorded by English indie rock band Lovejoy. It was written by Joe Goldsmith and Wilbur Soot and produced by Sam Coveney. The song was released on October 14, 2021, as the second track on their second EP, Pebble Brain.