What is dabo sweeney's?

William Christopher “Dabo” Swinney aka Dabo Swinney (born on 20th November 1969 in Birmingham, Alabama, in the U.S.) is an American college football coach. Meanwhile, he is the head football coach at Clemson University. Moreover, he won a two-time National Championship in 2016 and 2018 respectively.