What is in mars's atmosphere?

The atmosphere is the layer of gases surrounding Mars. It is about 100 times thinner than Earth's, & it is 95 percent carbon dioxide. The remaining 5% has Nitrogen, Argon, Oxygen, & Carbon monoxide. Also, minor amounts of water, nitrogen oxide, neon, hydrogen-deuterium-oxygen, krypton & xenon