Who is maggie cheon?

Maggie Cheung Man-yuk is an Hong Kong actress. Raised in Hong Kong and England, she started her career after placing second in 1983's Miss Hong Kong Pageant. She achieved critical success in the late 80s and into the early 2000s, before taking a break from acting since her last starring role in 2004