What's the demographic makeup of the united states?

Per the 2010 census - White 72.4%, Hispanic and Latino Americans 16.3%, Black or African American 12.6%, Asian 4.8%, Native Americans and Alaska Natives 0.9%, Native Hawaiians and Other Pacific Islanders 0.2%, Two or more races 2.9%, Other 6.2%