Who is mrs. widget?

Ms. Widget is a bumper car who appears in Putt-Putt Enters the Race and Putt-Putt: Pep's Birthday Surprise. And Miss Myrtle Widget is the eccentric art teacher who replaces Miss Nightingale in the second series of The New Worst Witch.