How long can cooked steak last in the refrigerator?

To maximize the shelf life of cooked steak for safety and quality, refrigerate the steak in shallow airtight containers or wrap tightly with heavy-duty aluminum foil or plastic wrap. Properly stored, cooked steak will last for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator.

---

4days