Name all the rare pokemon?

Rarest Pokémon in 'Pokémon Go' and How to Catch Them Mew, Mewtwo, Articuno, Zapdos, Moltres, Ditto. Tauros, Farfetchd, Kangaskhan, Mr. ... Venusaur, Blastoise, Charizard. ... Porygon. ... Alakazam. ... Dragonite. ... Chansey. ... Gyarados. ...