What star wars character has a yellow lightsaber?

In the official Star Wars continuity, yellow lightsabers are used mainly by the Jedi Temple guards, though Asajj Ventress obtained one on the black market after abandoning her red ones. In the Legends continuity, there were others with yellow lightsabers, including Luke Skywalker and Plo Koon.