Do you know the youtuber it's funny?

The YouTuber, ItsFunneh, is named Katherine La . Funneh was born on October 31, 1995, in Canada and she has 4 siblings in the crew, named Gold, Draco, Lunar and Rainbow, whose real names are Kim, Allen, Wendy, and Betty, respectively.