How many grams are in one carbohydrate?

There is no gram count that equals a carb. If what you want to ask is how many calories in one gram of carbohydrates, the answer is four. Four calories also in one gram of protein and nine calories in a gram of fat. A gram is a measurement of weight. A Carbohydrate is a molecule of food.

---

Grams is a weight measurement and 1 carb is 1 gram.