Does drew barrymore have a new show?

EXCLUSIVE: Drew Barrymore is the latest talk-show host set to welcome back a live studio audience. ... It comes after Barrymore's show launched during the pandemic in September 2020 with a virtual crowd beamed in via the Audience from Anywhere platform and projected on to a big screen behind her.