What records does pete rose hold?

Pete Rose remains to this day the all-time Major League leader in hits (4,256), games played (3,562), at-bats (14,053), and singles (3,215), and is the only player in major league history to play at least five-hundred games at five separate positions (1B, 2B, 3B, LF and RF)