What year was nadia comaneci in the olympics?

Nadia Comăneci is most noted for being the first gymnast to receive a perfect ten in Olympic competition, in 1976. She competed in the 1976 Olympics, receiving seven perfect tens and three gold medals, and the 1980 Olympics, receiving two more perfect tens and two more gold medals.