Who is christine weston chandler?

Chris is a timid, autistic, 37-year-old self-identified transwoman with delusional tendencies who has been allowed - by his parents, Barbara Chandler and the deceased Bob Chandler - to eternally live like a child, amassing toys and video games into a single room in his parents' house.