What is the longest assassin's creed game?

Assassin's Creed Odyssey, is one of the longest games for main story players and completionists alike. Finishing the main story of Assassin's Creed Odyssey, takes a player 42 hours on average. Under a completionist run, Assassin's Creed Odyssey, is the leader at a whopping length of 132 hours!